CLIENT AREA

Contact Information

For a confidential and complimentary review of your business, employee-benefits, or personal insurance coverage, please call us at 610.667.2244 or 877.877.2455.

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Ken Dash ken.dash@dashlove.com 484-270-9221
Larry Dash larry.dash@dashlove.com 484-270-9231
Steve Dash steve.dash@dashlove.com 484-270-9230
Susan Dash sue.dash@dashlove.com 484-270-9233

COMMERCIAL LINES TEAM

Evan Dash evan.dash@dashlove.com 484-270-9251
Matt Pokorny matt.pokorny@dashlove.com 484-270-9244
Todd Hall todd.hall@dashlove.com 484-270-9223
Dennis Yost dennis.yost@dashlove.com 484-270-9226
Erin Archer erin.archer@dashlove.com 484-270-9253
Rick Stevens rick.stevens@dashlove.com 484-270-9229
Kathleen McNamara kathleen.mcnamara@dashlove.com 484-270-9222
Elise Beaudoin elise.beaudoin@dashlove.com 484-270-9255
Jennifer Mongone jennifer.mongone@dashlove.com 484-270-9242
Mara Majeeda mara.majeeda@dashlove.com 484-270-9246
Joyce Zhou joyce.zhou@dashlove.com 484-270-9228
Jenna Wcislo jenna.wcislo@dashlove.com 484-270-9243
Matt Torno matt.torno@dashlove.com 484-270-9240
Jessica Allen jessica.allen@dashlove.com 484-270-9245
Lorraine Shober lorraine.shober@dashlove.com 484-270-9225
Anthony Morro anthony.morro@dashlove.com 484-270-9239 (Sr. Claims Mgr)
Andrew Lopchinsky andrew.lopchinsky@dashlove.com 484-270-9224 (Claims Specialist)

PERSONAL LINES TEAM

Sandy Phillips sandy.phillips@dashlove.com 484-270-9235 (Accounts A-F)
Carolyn Barr carolyn.barr@dashlove.com 484-270-9237 (Accounts G-L)
Scott Smith scott.smith@dashlove.com 484-270-9252 (Accounts M-Z)
Tammy Kril tammy.kril@dashlove.com 484-270-9254 (Client Services/Billing)
Claudine Rafferty claudine.rafferty@dashlove.com 484-270-9250 (Personal Lines Claims)

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Eleanor Sgro eleanor.sgro@dashlove.com 484-270-9227
Michael Strelzik michael.strelzik@dashlove.com 484-270-9249
Darlene Wheeler darlene.wheeler@dashlove.com 484-270-9258

CERTIFICATES OF INSURANCE

Kayla Sileo kayla.sileo@dashlove.com 484-270-9220